info@sheetmetal2.org

(816) 254-8021

Union Calendar

KC AREA REPRESENTATIVES

REPRESENTATIVE’S AREA

GREG CHASTAIN Business Manager – Greg covers all areas within Local 2’s jurisdiction, plus Silgan, Johnson Controls, Sign Hangers and Kitchen Shops
Direct – 816.836.6526

Office – 816.254.8021

Cell –    816.918.4998
GREG@SHEETMETAL2.ORG
GARY HUONKER Business Representative

Areas 1, Johnson County Kansas job sites and shops. Industrial Power & Car Plants.

Gary covers duties in the office every Tuesday.

Direct – 816.836.6524
Office – 816.254.8021
Cell –    816.456.3702
GARY@SHEETMETAL2.ORG
GREG DAVISON Business Representative

Area 1, Kansas City, MO., Clay and Platte Counties. Silgan Containers, Johnson Controls – Albany and Acme Sign

Greg Davison covers duties in the office every Thursday.

Direct – 816.836.6527
Office – 816.254.8021
Cell –    816.365.9635
GREGD@SHEETMETAL2.ORG
MARK Dominguez Business Representative

Area 5 and 6, plus Lawrence, Kansas.

Mark covers duties in the Kansas City office every Friday.

Direct – 816.836.6523
Cell – 785.608.0978
Kansas City Office – 816.254.8021
MARKd@SHEETMETAL2.ORG
JAY LIND Financial Secretary-Treasurer and Business Representative
Direct – 816.836.6525
Office – 816.254.8021
Cell – 816.564.1785
JAY@SHEETMETAL2.ORG

Tony Keithley Business Representative

Area 1 in Independence and South Kansas City plus Areas 3 and 4.

Tony covers duties in the office every Wednesday.

Direct – 816.836.6520
Office – 816.254.8021
Cell – 816.918.4985
TONY@SHEETMETAL2.ORG

Gene Kelley

Business Representative

Area 1, Wyandotte and Leavenworth Counties and Area 2.

Gene covers duties in the office every Monday.

Direct – 816.836.6519
Office – 816.254.8021
Cell – 816.332-0427

GENE@SHEETMETAL2.ORG

ADAM HANSEN

Organizer

Direct – 816.836.6518
Office – 816.254.8021
Cell – 816.308.9201

ADAM@SHEETMETAL2.ORG